Adolescent Treatment Center of Winnebago

Who We Are
About Us
We Believe
Our Philosophy
We Offer
Our Program
For Family
General Information
Get in Touch
Contact Us
Staff
Facility Gallery
Auxiliary

Who We Are: Staff

Brooke Chavie, Case Manager
bchavie@uhd.org
(507) 526-6116

Brianna Forstner, Director, LADC
bforstner@uhd.org
(507) 526-6110

Erica Haugh, BS, LADC, Primary Counselor
ehaugh@uhd.org
(507) 526-6104

Sue Roiger, Admissions Coordinator
sroiger@uhd.org
(507) 526-6114

Liz Schavey, RN, Unit Supervisor
lschavey@uhd.org
(507) 526-6115

Crystal Smith, Health Unit Coordinator
csmith@uhd.org
(507) 893-3885

SEE OUR NEW
GREEN
FACILITY

Visit our online gallery

Success Achieved

Testimonials and recovery success stories